Upcoming Events

12 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Avon Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 26 Apr 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Thu, 3 May 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Thu, 10 May 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Thu, 17 May 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Thu, 24 May 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Thu, 31 May 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Thu, 7 Jun 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Sat, 9 Jun 20187:30pmPlanet 24 Vocal Open Mic Night
Thu, 14 Jun 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Thu, 21 Jun 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Thu, 28 Jun 20187:30pmAvon Harmony Rehearsals
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
to Sun, 28 Oct 2018
 Ladies Association Of Barbershop Singers Annual Convention