Upcoming Events

10 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Avon Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 23 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 30 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 6 Feb 2020
to Thu, 12 Mar 2020
7:30pmLove To Sing 2020 (Six Week Course)
Thu, 13 Feb 20207:30pmLearn to Sing 2020 & Rehearsals
Thu, 20 Feb 20207:30pmLearn to Sing 2020 Rehearsals
Thu, 27 Feb 20207:30pmLearn To Sing 2020 & Rehearsals
Thu, 5 Mar 20207:30pmLearn To Sing 2020 & Rehearsals
Thu, 12 Mar 20207:30pmLearn To Sing 2020 & Rehearsals
Fri, 9 Oct 20206:30pmResound Church Concert October 2020
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
to Sun, 1 Nov 2020
 Ladies Association Of Barbershop Singers Convention