Upcoming Events

39 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Avon Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 30 May 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 6 Jun 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 13 Jun 20197:30pmChorus Coaching Linda C @ Fairfield High School
Mon, 17 Jun 20196:00pmSouthmead Hospital Charity
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 Third Thursday @ the Pub
Thu, 20 Jun 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 27 Jun 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 4 Jul 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 11 Jul 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Third Thursday @ the Pub
Thu, 18 Jul 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 25 Jul 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 1 Aug 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 8 Aug 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 Third Thursday @ the Pub
Thu, 15 Aug 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 22 Aug 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 29 Aug 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 5 Sep 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 12 Sep 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 Third Thursday @ the Pub
Thu, 19 Sep 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 26 Sep 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 3 Oct 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 10 Oct 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 Third Thursday @ the Pub
Thu, 17 Oct 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 24 Oct 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
to Sun, 27 Oct 2019
 LABBS Convention Llandudno 2019
Thu, 31 Oct 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 7 Nov 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 14 Nov 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 Third Thursday @ the Pub
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 28 Nov 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 5 Dec 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 12 Dec 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 Third Thursday @ the Pub
Thu, 19 Dec 20197:30pmThursday Rehearsal @ Fairfield High School